The Preferences API allows for notifications to be disabled per recipient. You can also add an Unsubscribe Link to the notification using a Text Block.

To add an Unsubscribe Link to a notification:

  • add a link to the notification and set the Hyperlink URL to {$.urls.unsubscribe}.

  • This will create a link that will disable the notification for the recipient and present them with a "You have been unsubscribed from this notification." message.

If the recipient would like to start receiving the notification again, you will need to be re-enabled it using the Preferences API.

Did this answer your question?